2024 DGPO Best Practice Award Winner

The Data Governance Professionals Organization is proud to announce St. Luke’s Health System the Winner of the 2024 DGPO Data Governance Best Practice Award. Troy Heninger, Director of Data Governance and Data Quality, St. Luke’s Health System, said, “I am honored to join the ranks of distinguished organizations recognized for excellence in data governance. The DGPO Data Governance Best Practice award is a testament to St. Luke’s unwavering commitment to quality, innovation, …

2024 DGPO Board of Directors

Announcing the 2024 DGPO Board of Directors: President – Kira Chuchom VP Professional Development – Jimm Johnson VP Membership – Beth Barrett Treasurer – David Street Secretary – Laina Worth Welcome Jimm & Laina to the board! For more details about our board, visit here.