Contact Us

Data Governance Professionals Organization
1132 Bopp Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63131

Board Of Directors

President: Davida Berger, Deb Tech International

Secretary: Sherry Hidalgo, Shaw Industries Group

Treasurer: David Street, Daugherty Business Solutions

VP Professional Development: Tina Radcliff, Early Warning

VP Membership: Beth Barrett, Intel


Data Governance Best Practice Working Group Leaders:

Michele Koch, Navient

Data Glossary Team Leader
Chrissy Bloom, National Cooperative Bank

DGPO Advisor

David Loshin, Knowledge Integrity

For media, discount or sponsorship inquiries please email [email protected].

For problems accessing the Members Only page please contact Beth Barrett, VP Membership.